Please take some time to get to know our speakers.

  • The Rt Hon Kwasi Kwarteng
    Minister of State - Department of Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy
  • Matthew Vickerstaff
    Deputy Chief Executive and Head of Project Finance - IPA
  • Sara Humber
    Programme Director - Welsh Government
  • Peter Reekie
    Chief Executive - Scottish Futures Trust
  • Michael Berrington
    Michael Berrington
    Programme Director - Local Partnerships
  • Sue O'Connell
    Sue O'Connell
    Chief Executive - Community Health Partnerships
  • James Stewart
    Vice Chair - KPMG UK
  • Humphrey Cadoux-Hudson
    Nuclear Development Managing Director - EDF
  • Max Curzon-Hope
    Max Curzon-Hope
    Co-founder of Curshaw and former Senior Civil Servant Commercial Specialist - Department for Work and Pensions
  • Joe Rippon
    Financing Programme Manager - Sizewell C Project
  • Trevor Hutchings
    Director of Strategy and Communications - Gemserv
  • Eddie Davies
    Director of Consultancy Services - HCP
  • Denise Bower
    Executive Director, External Engagement - Mott MacDonald UK
  • Paul Smith
    Head of the CMS Energy, Projects and Construction (EPC) Group and Co-head of the firm’s Infrastructure & Projects Group - CMS
  • Carlos Sanchez
    Director | Climate Resilience Finance Capital, Science & Policy Practice - Willis Towers Watson
  • Julia Prescott
    Julia Prescott
    Partner, Chief Strategy Officer - Meridiam
  • Robert Bartlett
    Robert Bartlett
    Head of Infrastructure - MUFG
  • Matthew Griffin
    Futurist, Founder and CEO - 311 Institute
  • Natalie Barron
    Natalie Barron
    Managing Associate, Infrastructure, Projects and Energy - Addleshaw Goddard